A three-piece that combine catchy hooks and pop grooves with a quirky Rock vibe, drawing influences from the likes of Weezer and Supergrass, Queen and Ian Dury, the band have built up a strong and loyal following around the live circuit.

Nine Dart Finish have recently been played on BBC Radio WM, Switch 107.5FM, SRBradio.com and have just had an interview with the band aired on SRBradio.com.

2016 saw the band visit Magic Garden Studios to work on the follow up album to their ‘Fall to Pieces’ EP – now they are working hard on artwork and all the other bits and pieces to get the album ready for release in Autumn 2017.

Keep your eyes on the News and Events page for all the information you need.

The debut single; ‘You don’t bother me’, the follow-up, ‘Fabio’s Overture’, and The EP ‘Fall to Pieces’ are all OUT NOW!!! Click on one of the merchant links at the top of the page to take you to Amazon, iTunes etc

To contact the band please email: management@ninedartfinish.co.uk

“Having had the opportunity to hear a couple of their songs, I am looking forward to the forthcoming EP” – emergingindiebands.com, review for Fabio’s Overture

“The chorus is one that sticks in your head all day everyday and it’s one where you find yourself singing, humming, and tapping it out loud all the time” – All good Music resembles something music blog, reviewing ‘You don’t bother me’

“This debut single definitely hints at great things to come – it’s so catchy and full of sunny optimism and verve” – Amazon customer review, ‘You don’t bother me’

We are:

 Andy Stamp Portrait  Chris Stamp Portrait  Daz Stamp Portrait

Andy Proudman – Drums, Hair.

Christopher Mobbs – Guitar, Vocals.

Daz Yardley – Vocals, Bass.